Programs

Aquatics: aquatics@quadrm.com | Jacob Muellerschoen: jamuell@quadrm.com
Club Sports: Club Sports Website | clubsports@quadrm.com
   Bill Switaj: wswitaj@quadrm.com
Falcon Fitness: fitness@quadrm.com | Karyn Smith: karync@quadrm.com
Intramural Sports: imsports@quadrm.com | Stu Smith: stusmit@quadrm.com
   Sign up online: IMLeagues.com
Membership: Julia Adams: jthatch@quadrm.com
Older Adult Fitness:
fitness@quadrm.com | Karyn Smith: karync@quadrm.com
Outdoor Program: outdoorpro@quadrm.com | Julia Adams: jthatch@quadrm.com
Wellness Connection:
wellness@quadrm.com | Faith DeNardo: faithy@quadrm.com
Youth and Family: kidscamp@quadrm.com | Julia Adams: jthatch@quadrm.com

Facilities

Student Recreation Center: recwell@quadrm.com
Julia Adams: jthatch@quadrm.com
419.372.2000 | 419.372.8454 (fax)
Perry Field House: pfh@quadrm.com
Patrick Nelson: pnelson@quadrm.com
419.372.9900 | 419.372.8044 (fax)
SRC Pools:
Jacob Muellerschoen: jamuell@quadrm.com

SRC Academic Year Facility Hours

Monday - Thursday: 5:30 AM - 10 PM
Saturday: 10 AM - 7 PM
Sunday: Noon - 8 PM

Climbing Wall

Monday - Thursday: 6 - 9 PM 

Office of Health & Wellness

Monday - Friday: 10 AM - 5 PM

Cooper Pool Hours

Open Swimming and Lap Swimming

Monday - Thursday: 5:30 - 9 AM & Noon - 8 PM
Friday: 5:30 - 9 AM & Noon - 7:30 PM
Saturday/Sunday: Noon - 4 PM

View complete SRC hours including  BGSU holidays, maintenance, or event related closures.

Andrews Pool/Hot Tub and Courtyard Hours

Recreational Swimming

Monday - Thursday: Noon - 8 PM
Friday: Noon - 7:30 PM
Saturday/Sunday: Noon - 4 PM

Availability of lifeguard staff, learn to swim classes, birthday parties and other events may restrict Andrews and Cooper Pool operational hours.

View Live Facility Counts online or through the BGSU App.

Updated: 03/18/2024 09:13AM